Business and Economy

Submit Your entry for the Nigerian Risk Awards: Submissions Closes on April 30th

As the submission deadline of April 30, 2024, for the Nigerian Risk Awards draws near, seize the opportunity to participate in both individual and sectorial categories. Join an esteemed panel of over 25 experienced professionals in risk management, tasked with evaluating entries through a meticulous selection process. Be sure to compile compelling evidence highlighting your accomplishments between January 2022 and December 2023.

Don’t let time slip away – submit your entries now and vie for recognition among industry leaders and innovators. Act swiftly to secure your chance for acclaim at the 7th Nigerian Risk Awards & Summit! This year, entries are being accepted for the following categories:

Individual Category:

  • Risk Manager of the Year
  • Young Risk Manager of the Year (Ages 20-28)

Click this link to enter any of the above –

Sectorial Category:

  • Banking and Investment Services
  • Insurance and Pensions
  • Telecoms and Media Services
  • Manufacturing, Production, and Industry
  • Power, Oil, and Gas Services
  • Public Sector
  • Not-For-Profit Sector
  • Other Sectors

Click this link to enter any of the above –

Special Category:

  • Best Project Risk Initiative in Nigeria.
  • Best Renewal Energy Risk Initiative in Nigeria.
  • Best Sustainable Risk (ESG) Initiative in Nigeria.
  • Best Anti-Corruption Risk Initiative in Nigeria.

Click this link to enter any of the above –

Other Category (Public Nomination/Votes):

  • The Safest and Cleanest School in Nigeria (Public Votes)
  • The Safest, Cleanest, and Friendliest Hotel in Nigeria (Public Votes)
  • The Safest and Cleanest Hospital in Nigeria (Public Votes)
  • The Best Local Government Managing Public Safety Risks in Nigeria

Click this link to vote –

The rewards and what’s in it for you and your organization:

The successful candidates/organizations for the 2024 risk awards will receive a fully funded trip to attend one of the international annual risk management conferences. Additional benefits and rewards will be announced at the awards ceremony on July 09, 2024, in Abuja, Nigeria. The application is open to anyone in any sector in Nigeria, and there is no fee for entry.

The Nigerian Risk Awards and Summit is powered by Conrad Clark Nigeria in partnership with Business Day, IRM-UK, RIMS-USA, CBI (Abuja) forward-thinking risk management associations in Nigeria  such as AERMP, RIMSON, etc For inquiries, please email [email protected].. or call +234 809 017 5352, +234 809 555 0641

Leave a Reply