Apply for the WSA Young Innovators Award for young Digital Entrepreneurs.

The WSA Young Innovators Award is given to young persons under the age of 26 who use ICTs to take action on the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals (UN SDGs). The following elements must be included in the submitted solutions: development by young innovators under the age of 26 (born on or after January 1, 1997) of market-ready or already-launched digital impact solutions

The World Summit Awards are a non-monetary award system that focuses on long-term knowledge transfer via a global network. This means that winners profit from a lifelong collaboration and integration rather than a one-time financial prize.

  • WSA Benefits
  • WSA Global Congress invitation including:
  • Pitching workshops
  • During the Congress, there will be a pitching session in front of an international audience.
  • A series of carefully designed workshops for the winners
  • Invitation to the esteemed award ceremony
  • Board and lodging throughout the Congress (only on-site events)
  • Face-to-face interaction with lecturers, jurors, and international guests
  • Integration into a multinational network of digital content developers
  • Access to the WSA community of over 180 countries’ global professionals and industry leaders.
  • Interaction with world-renowned sponsors and WSA community partners
  • Workshops tailored to the needs of the winners
  • Promotion via the WSA website, YouTube channel, and social media
  • WSA editorial outlets will provide long-term coverage.
  • The winning solutions will be featured in the WSA Catalogue (a print magazine).
  • Certificate of Achievement

Benefits for Nominees

  • A nomination for the WSA is already a victory; these are the prizes.
  • More exposure for your product. WSA equips nominees with press templates to help them get national media attention, with the assistance of WSA national experts.
  • The WSA nominated seal will be used on websites, social media platforms, and publications.
  • Possibility of receiving input from the jurors.
  • Being nominated for the WSA means being the best in your country in one of our eight categories. This qualification has proven to significantly boost outreach in the past.

For more information, please visit: Visit the World Summit Award (WSA) Young Innovators Award 2023 Official Website. Deadline: November 10, 2023

Leave a Reply