Business and Economy

President Tinubu Appoints Eight New Permanent Secretaries for the Federal Civil service

Following the recently completed selection process by the Office of the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, President Bola Tinubu has authorized the appointment of eight new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service. The new permanent secretaries are:

  • (1) Ndakayo-Aishetu Gogo
  • (2) Adeoye Adeleye Ayodeji
  • (3) Rimi Nura Abba
  • (4) Bako Deborah Odoh
  • (5) Omachi Raymond Omenka
  • (6) Ahmed Dunoma Umar
  • (7) Watti Tinuke
  • (8) Ella Nicholas Agbo

After a thorough selection process, President Tinubu expects the newly appointed Permanent Secretaries to use their experience and skills to carry out the Renewed Hope mandate, which aims to improve service delivery in all Federal Ministries, Departments, and Agencies in the best interests of the Nigerian people.

Leave a Reply